Company Info

ATTENTION
CONSULTANTS
To Keep Your Discounts
Re-set your password at checkout
(More Details)

Home > Boutique
Choose sub category:
Accessories & More Books/Calendars/Media
Hair Care Products
ONLINE SHOPPER'S BONUS:
$5 off orders of $50 or more. Checkout code: I Love Sisterlocks
(Exclusions: Tools; Distributorships; Classes; Tax/Shipping)

Shop in one of our 3 departments:

ACCESSORIES / BOOKS, CALENDARS, MEDIA / HAIR CARE PRODUCTS
(No Rush Orders, Please)


OR ...
Save $$$ on shipping! Buy your Sisterlocks products from a local Distributor:
(Trade pricing for active Trainees/Consultants ONLY.)

SACRAMENTO, CA: Carmen Crenshaw - 916-628-2898 Mscecechill@gmail.com
SAN DIEGO, CA: Cassandra Lawson 760-798-6756 sistagirlstyles@aol.com
-------------------------------------------------------
LEHEIGH ACRES, FL: Ann Marie Forrester 239-369-6860 / jamilahair1@yahoo.com
MIAMI GARDENS, FL: Rosemarie Waterman 786-290-8519 natralocks@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
OAHU, HI: Georgia Chislum 808-726-0427 Livelovelocs@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
ATLANTA, GA: Wanda Washington 770-369-1818 http://wanda@naturalbeautyboutique.com
AUGUSTA, GA:
Carol Eunice - 706-951-4239 ceunice1@yahoo.com
GROVETOWN, GA: Jessica Davis 706-631-5040 ausonatural@gmail.com
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA:
Natalie Tulloch - 678-651-0238 natalietulloch17@gmail.com
VALDOSTA, GA:
Marva King - 203-449-7931 marvalouslocks@me.com
WATKINSVILLE, GA: Brenda Jennings 770 725 0024 nashville1952@hotmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
CHICAGO, IL: "Landa's Locks" - Arlanda Darkwa 773-259-9505 (Call or Text)
TINLEY PARK, IL:Terika "TJ" Johnson King 708-942-4799 naturalintellecthair@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
RADCLIFF, KY: Demetria Leonard 803-565-9394, email: leonardcdemetria@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
BOSTON, MA: Jacqueline Myers Gay / Sharon Flynn 617-549-4562 hairstoyounaturally@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
BALTIMORE, MD: Pilar Wintsch - 410-900-5508 twisttress@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
ANN ARBOR, MI: Celeste Geary 734-998-3454 celestialocks@aol.com
DETROIT, MI: Robin Simpson 248-304-0000 robin@locsofexcellence.com
PLYMOUTH, MI: JANELLE WILSON 734-795-0177 jwilson08@lovinglocs.net
WARREN, MI: Via Royster-Weary - 313-231-3352 Viakym708@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
KANSAS CITY, MO: LaShaun Gleese 816-695-3563 shaun@yournaturalimage.com
ST. LOUIS, MO: Tameka Stigers - 314-496-4408 tdstigers@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
FAYETTEVILLE, NC: Mizan Mwamba (910-580-5543 mzm7897@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
MOORESTOWN, NJ: Denise Dixon-Roberts 856-722-1956 denise2hairloftLLC@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
BROOKLYN, NY: Altivese Irvin 646 344 9511 altivese@aol.com
JAMAICA, NY: Fayola Rigault 718-838-4067 rockyourlocs@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
PHILADELPHIA, PA: Laverne Davis-Gay 215-927-5386 mjiba1@juno.com
PHILADELPHIA, PA: Simone Wright 215-592-1982 Beauty Coliseum
-------------------------------------------------------
MEMPHIS, TN: Blenna Williams 901-332-2733 blenna@comcast.net
-------------------------------------------------------
FRISCO, TX: Rosemund Short 469-396-7328 rosemundshort@aol.com
HARKER HTS, TX: Victoria Teets TX 832-880-6342 mrs.vteets@yahoo.com
HOUSTON, TX: Roxanne Ray 614-732-9863 rroxxr1@yahoo.com
SAN ANTONIO, TX: LaRetta Ann Taylor 443-863-8838 larettaann@gmail.com
WYLIE, TX: Chastity Vaughn 214 620 5708 Chastity_Vaughn@yahoo.com
-------------------------------------------------------
LORTON, VA: Lavern Amara 337-396-9144 verne@novalocs.com
RICHMOND, VA: Dana Wilson 703-296-2555 dlocsexclusive@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL:

Barbados: Nouri Pa Nati (Nourished by Nature) 246-233-4000 info@nouripanati.com
CANADA / Brampton, Ontario: Makesha Miles 416-788-4226 makesha.miles@gmail.com
East Africa / Kenya: Kirigo Kabuga-Williams 240-602-6404 naturalhairjourney@gmail.com
ENGLAND / London (Harrow): Mary Kankam 07 75 406 0216 marytpsalon@aol.com
JAMAICA / Kingston: Marclin Williams - 876-771-7008
Marmelaidjam@hotmail.com


DON'T SEE YOUR CITY?
Simply let your local Certified Consultant know that you would like to be able to purchase your
Sisterlocks products directly from them. They'll do the rest!